Georgia Standby Sams   (74 names found)

Name City Phone Email
1 Clark, Don Acworth (678) 401-4287 DonaldClark7@comcast.net
2 McKinney, Leon Baxley (912) 367-2081
(912) 347-4754
mckinneyleon@yahoo.com
3 Riggins, David Blackshear (912) 286-2427 riggins61159@gmail.com
4 Clemons, Todd Boston/Thomasville (229) 227-9586 tclemons723@earthlink.net
5 Miller, Brian Brunswick (912) 223-5733 ursulapmiller@gmail.com
6 Dart, George Byron (478) 956-7989 george.dart62@yahoo.com
7 Turner, Richard Canton (404) 455-8988 rich@smo-usa.com
8 Jordan, Melody Carnesville (706) 384-4567 300ruedecasonmany@yahoo.com
9 Dixon, John C Cataula (706) 323-9133 bigdaddy1924@earthlink.net
10 Wheatley, Dale Cecil (229) 794-2902 dwheat35@hotmail.com
11 James Williams Cedartown (770) 324-1932 jdwms917@aol.com
12 Williams, James Cedartown (770) 324-1932 jdwms917@aol.com
13 Teague, Timothy Clarkesville (706) 754-5221
(706) 968-8016
tteague1@windstream.net
14 Stanley, James F Cleveland (706) 348-2059 voyzard@yahoo.com
15 Barkley, Ralph Cochran (478) 308-0250 rlbarkleyii@gmail.com
16 Brown, Bruce A. Columbus (706) 464-1694 flybyc17@knology.net
17 Johnson, Chris & Jeana Commerce (678) 425-8263
(678) 906-5955
chris.jeana@att.net
18 Hatfield, William Commerce (706) 423-9675
(678) 617-3367
topsmsgt@gmail.com
19 Love, Jerry Covington (770) 385-1298 jerrywlove2000@yahoo.com
20 Allison, Randy Cumming (770) 886-1076
(770) 205-0905
met6222@bellsouth.net
21 Reed, Jerry Cuthbert (229) 732-3648 sgtchief@alltel.net
22 Padgett, Jimmie Dahlonega (706) 864-6937 jimpad2006@yahoo.com
23 Brannon, Thomas Dawsonville (706) 216-3742 tompromo@windstream.net
24 Wilkinson, David Dearing (706) 699-7017 david.wilkinson01@comcast.net
25 Jacobs, Charles Dublin (478) 278-7089
(478) 246-7575
chuckjacobs07@gmail.com
26 Clark, Charles Edison (229) 835-2513 charleneclark2513@yahoo.com
27 George Pratt Ellabell (912) 858-3746 gprattjr@aol.com
28 Preskitt, Donald Fort Valley (478) 442-1773 donrp49@aol.com
29 Russell, Rodney Fortson (706) 494-6343
(706) 536-6765
rrussell49@mediacombb.net
30 Tilton, Daniel Guyton (912) 313-4639 rebleman40@peoplepc.com
31 Emmerich, William Hartwell (706) 498-2382
(706) 498-2381
bemmeri@pharma-tech.com
32 Garrott, Robert Hiawassee (757) 567-0962 rggarrott@live.com
33 Cormick, Stuart & Catherine Jefferson (706) 367-2670 cormick61705@windstream.net
34 Shapiro, Alan Jewell (706) 465-1385 AShap1@aol.com
35 Updegrove, Lynn (Mr.) Jonesboro (770) 472-9350 qball8030@aol.com
36 McIntyre, Steven Lagrange (770) 355-8722 harleydriven62@yahoo.com
37 Evans, Kathy Lakeland (229) 560-9358 webkatevans@gmail.com
38 Walls, Billy Loganville (678) 215-4959 billywalls@comcast.net
39 Dekle, Johnnie G. Louisville (478) 625-8287
(912) 536-7142
jgdekle@gmail.com
40 Mize, Terry Lula (678) 622-9184 seawolf77@aol.com
41 Kinder, Gary Macon (478) 788-5711 gaemrld511@aol.com
42 Land, James Macon (478) 986-5965 jrlronimo@windstream.net
43 Howard, Clifford Macon (478) 228-0633 howardcr2000@yahoo.com
44 Sims, Bruce Marietta (770) 973-8792; (770) 241-1123 bruce_sims@bellsouth.net
45 Irvin, John Maysville (678) 936-7524
(706) 652-3576
frosty29315@yahoo.com
46 Slocum, David P Molena (706) 647-9464 dslocum@windstream.net
47 Wood Jr, Harold Newman (678) 655-8944 hwoodjr@numail.org
48 Pyron, Kenneth Newnan (770) 251-8246 kmpyron@msn.com
49 Nissley, Alvin Pelham (229) 224-5751 atnissley@yahoo.com
50 Bloodworth, Jeffrey Perry (478) 987-7947 bbdluv6969@msn.com
51 816573133 Perry (478) 224-9207
(478) 244-1391
bbdluv6969@msn.com
52 Vennes, George Portland (503) 645-2596 gvennes@yahoo.com
53 Kelley, Fred Richmond Hill (912) 655-6001 fdkelleys4@gmail.com
54 Kelley, Fred Richmond Hill (912) 655-6001
(912) 210-6218
fdkelleys4@gmail.com
55 Burden, Richard Richmond Hill (610) 577-6571 nepas1@centurylink.net
56 Corbin, Neal D. Rincon (912) 826-5886
57 West, Wyman T. Sandersville (478) 552-2927 wymanwest@gmail.com
58 Jackson, Gary Savannah (912) 658-0267 garyinsavh@aol.com
59 Bell, Roger Shady Dale (706) 468-2572 aarb05@earthlink.net
60 Mayo, Agustus Sharon (706) 401-0574
(706) 456-2250
armayo@nu-z.net
61 Crooke, Lynda Sharpsburg (770) 254-8472 lyndacrooke@yahoo.com
62 Harrington, Judith St. Marys (770) 596-1208 capityann@hotmail.com
63 Lashley, Michael Stockbridge (770) 474-0205 mjljr@bellsouth.net
64 Joyner, Lowell (Bo) Sycamore/Tifton (229) 567-3702 bodidj@alltel.net
65 Crawley, Brian Sylvester (229) 777-4579
(229) 349-5792
crawleykbc3@yahoo.com
66 Turner, Hugh Thomaston (706) 938-0169 hturner12@charter.net
67 Godfrey, Dan & Debbie Toccoa (706) 886-7538 xxx73djg@alltel.net
68 Chadwick, Ronald Tybee Island (912) 657-1776 ron@pobox.com
69 Herrin, Eddie Valdosta (229) 244-8198 e_herrin@bellsouth.net
70 Davis, Ozie Warner Robins (478) 953-4881 odavis107@alltel.net
71 Gonzalez, Peter Warner Robins (478) 396-7377
(478) 320-8122
gonzalezpsda@cox.net
72 Peek, James Winder (732) 552-6862 jlpeek1948@yahoo.com
73 Jaecks, Richard Woodstock (404) 406-3699 dick.jaecks@gmail.com
74 Long, Steve and MAry Woodstock (678) 612-9959 scottiedog202@aol.com